fordriver.blogg.se

Fallout 4 darker nights
Fallout 4 darker nights




fallout 4 darker nights fallout 4 darker nights

So if someone would be so kind to help me out I would greatly appreciate it. I never use torches cause I don’t need them to see it’s so bright in the game and no it’s not the brightness on my display when on the dark side of a moon in Star Citizen it is so dark you need to turn on the headlight on your helmet to see anything so I know the non-existent dark is game specific only to Conan Exiles.

fallout 4 darker nights

The ability to see 100 - 500 feet away at midnight in-game in a time and place that electricity does not exist except lightning and I know that other Exiles around the lands are not using street lights to light up the neighborhood so where is all this light pollution coming from in the game? LOL I lived 50 minutes outside of Tucson Arizona and being that far out of town the nights where so dark I couldn’t see 10 feet in front of me without a flashlight outside. I find the nights a little too bright and I would like to make it more realistic and make the nights darker than they currently are without changing gamma or brightness settings as that would just make the day in the game seem too dark and also make all the game menus darker as well so that won’t work. and if you have a shield in the slot, you simply don’t draw it together with the sword when you are holding a torch.Īnd it would be nice to have a portable sleeping mat, so you could “set camp” in the woods (I good stuck once while running away from bandits, and I couldn’t see anything, I had to wait…:’( ).Would anyone happen to know of a mod that will darken the lighting effect at night on a server, not just the client? But it would be nice in general, to activate the torch with an extra key/slot, since it’s annoying to deactivate the sword all the time. I’m personally not a fan of the idea “torch while riding”, simply because riding during night in real life is dangerous as hell.

fallout 4 darker nights

especially since the goal is realism, would it be possible the increase the brightness over time, the longer you’re not using a light (torch, campfire,…), to copy the adaption of the eyes to the darkness?.I think the change between daylight - night is way to fast.I love it, that the night is really dark, like in real life.






Fallout 4 darker nights